18-stage Static Shift Register

The HCC4006B(extended temperature range) and the HCF4006B (standard temperature range), are monolithic integrated circuits, available in 14-lead dual in-line plastic or ceramic package and plastic micro package. The types are comprised of 4 sep- arate Shift register sections ; two sections of four stages and twosections of five stageswith an output tap at the fourth stage. Each section has an inde- pendent single rail data path. A commonclock sig- nal is used for all stages. Data is shifted to the next stage on negative-going transitions of the Clock Through appropriate connections of inputs and out- puts, multiple Register sections of 4, 5, 8, and 9 stages or single Register sections of 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17 and 18 CAN be implemented using one HCC HCF4006B package. Longer Shift register sections CAN be assembled by using more than one HCC/HCF4006B. To facilitate cascading stages when Clock rise and fall times are slow, an optional output (D1 + 4) that is delayed one-half clock-cycle, is provided (see truth table for output from pin 2). By STMicroelectronics
HCF4006B 's PackagesHCF4006B 's pdf datasheet

HCF4006B Pinout, Pinouts
HCF4006B pinout,Pin out
This is one package pinout of HCF4006B,If you need more pinouts please download HCF4006B's pdf datasheet.

HCF4006B circuits will be updated soon..., now you can download the pdf datasheet to check the circuits!

Related Electronics Part Number

Related Keywords:

HCF4006B Pb-Free HCF4006B Cross Reference HCF4006B Schematic HCF4006B Distributor
HCF4006B Application Notes HCF4006B RoHS HCF4006B Circuits HCF4006B footprint
Hot categories