HEF4006B MSI 18-stage Static Shift Register

HEF4006B MSI 18-stage static Shift register The HEF4006B is an 18-stage Shift register arranged as two 4-stage and two 5-stage Shift registers with a common Clock input (CP). The two 4-stage Shift registers each have a data input (DA, DB) and a data output (O3A, O3B); the two 5-stage Shift registers each have a data input (DC, DD) and data outputs from the fourth and fifth stages (O3C, O4C, O3D, O4D). The Registers CAN be operated in parallel or interconnected to form a single Shift register of up to 18 bits. Data are shifted into the first Register position of each Register from the data inputs (DA to DD) and all the data in each Register are shifted one position to the right on the HIGH to LOW transition of CP.
By NXP Semiconductors
HEF4006B 's PackagesHEF4006B 's pdf datasheet

HEF4006B Pinout, Pinouts
HEF4006B pinout,Pin out
This is one package pinout of HEF4006B,If you need more pinouts please download HEF4006B's pdf datasheet.

HEF4006B circuits will be updated soon..., now you can download the pdf datasheet to check the circuits!

Related Electronics Part Number

Related Keywords:

HEF4006B Pb-Free HEF4006B Cross Reference HEF4006B Schematic HEF4006B Distributor
HEF4006B Application Notes HEF4006B RoHS HEF4006B Circuits HEF4006B footprint
Hot categories